Latest Carrier


Win. 2017

Spr. 2016

Sum. 2016

Fall 2016

Stay Connected

Leadership Info


2017 Executive Committee

The below information is provided to better assist you in contacting the appropriate person(s). If we can be of any further service to you, please to not hesitate to contact us!


Michigan Movers Association
416 S Cedar, Ste C
Lansing, MI 48912
517-338-3031

MMA Board

MMA President
Morrie Stevens
Stevens Van Lines, Inc.
Saginaw, MI
989-755-3000
hq@stevensworldwide.com
MMA Vice President
Andrew Androff
Professional Movers.com
Walled Lake, MI
248-926-9999
andrew@professionalmovers.com
MMA Secretary
Glenn Hummon
Potter Warehouse & Transfer Co.
Romeo, MI
586-752-5882
glenn@potterwarehouse.com
MMA Treasurer
Nate Corrigan
Corrigan Moving Systems
Farmington Hills, MI
248-471-4000
ncorrigan@corriganmoving.com
MMA Past President
Jon Sorber
Two Men And A Truck - Lansing
Lansing, MI
517-485-4545
jon.sorber@twomen.com

MMA Directors

Andrew Boer
Boer's Republic Moving & Storage, Inc.
Holland , MI
616-399-2690
info@boerstransfer.com
Jamie Scott
Two Men And A Truck - North Oakland
Waterford, MI
248-623-7484
jamie.scott@twomen.com
Rob Felcher
Two Men And A Truck - Grand Rapids South
Wyoming , MI
616-245-9200
info0253@twomen.com
Glenn Hummon
Potter Warehouse & Transfer Co.
Romeo, MI
586-752-5882
glenn@potterwarehouse.com
Jason Perales
Two Men And A Truck - Lakeshore
Holland, MI
616-392-4448
Jason.perales@twomen.com
Scott Jensen
Guindon Moving & Storage (2)
Negaunee, MI
906-475-4139
scott@michiganmover.com
Jessica Pula
Two Men And A Truck - Bay City/Midland/Saginaw
Bay City, MI
989-895-5252
Jessica.Pula@twomen.com
Blane Lagerman
Blane's Moving & Storage, Inc.
Petoskey, MI
231-347-0506
blanesmoving@gmail.com
Timothy See
Frisbie Moving & Storage Co.
Ann Arbor, MI
734-424-0802
tsee@frisbiemoving.com
Kaitlyn White
White Star Movers, Inc.
Sterling Heights, MI
586-977-0400
markwhite@whitestarmovers.com
Jim Meyer
DMS Moving Systems
Canton, MI
734-207-8200
jmeyer@dmsmoving.com
Ashley Anderson
Two Men And A Truck - Bay City/Midland/Saginaw
Bay City, MI
989-895-5252
Ashley.Anderson@twomen.com
Jeffrey Palmer
Palmer Moving & Storage
Warren, MI
586-834-3480
jeffp@palmermoving.com
Ben Harris
Make Way Move All, Inc.
Tawas City, MI
989-362-8383
bharris@makewaymoveall.com

MMA Tariff Committee

Andrew Boer
Boer's Republic Moving & Storage, Inc.
Holland , MI
616-399-2690
info@boerstransfer.com
Nate Corrigan
Corrigan Moving Systems
Farmington Hills, MI
248-471-4000
ncorrigan@corriganmoving.com
Timothy See
Frisbie Moving & Storage Co.
Ann Arbor, MI
734-424-0802
tsee@frisbiemoving.com
Ex Officio Member
Jon Sorber
Two Men And A Truck - Lansing
Lansing, MI
517-485-4545
jon.sorber@twomen.com
Glenn Hummon
Potter Warehouse & Transfer Co.
Romeo, MI
586-752-5882
glenn@potterwarehouse.com

MMA Scholarship Committee

Ashley Anderson
Two Men And A Truck - Bay City/Midland/Saginaw
Bay City, MI
989-895-5252
Ashley.Anderson@twomen.com
Andrew Boer
Boer's Republic Moving & Storage, Inc.
Holland , MI
616-399-2690
info@boerstransfer.com
Nate Corrigan
Corrigan Moving Systems
Farmington Hills, MI
248-471-4000
ncorrigan@corriganmoving.com
Morrie Stevens
Stevens Van Lines, Inc.
Saginaw, MI
989-755-3000
hq@stevensworldwide.com
Ex Officio Member
Jon Sorber
Two Men And A Truck - Lansing
Lansing, MI
517-485-4545
jon.sorber@twomen.com
Jeffrey Palmer
Palmer Moving & Storage
Warren, MI
586-834-3480
jeffp@palmermoving.com

MMA IT Committee

Andrew Androff
Professional Movers.com
Walled Lake, MI
248-926-9999
andrew@professionalmovers.com
Andrew Boer
Boer's Republic Moving & Storage, Inc.
Holland , MI
616-399-2690
info@boerstransfer.com
Rob Felcher
Two Men And A Truck - Grand Rapids South
Wyoming , MI
616-245-9200
info0253@twomen.com

MMA Legislative Committee

Andrew Androff
Professional Movers.com
Walled Lake, MI
248-926-9999
andrew@professionalmovers.com
Jon Sorber
Two Men And A Truck - Lansing
Lansing, MI
517-485-4545
jon.sorber@twomen.com
Chairman
Morrie Stevens
Stevens Van Lines, Inc.
Saginaw, MI
989-755-3000
hq@stevensworldwide.com
Johnna Struck
Changing Places Moving Services, Inc.
Waterford, MI
248-674-3937
johnna@cpmoving.com
Nate Corrigan
Corrigan Moving Systems
Farmington Hills, MI
248-471-4000
ncorrigan@corriganmoving.com

Copyright © 2012 Michigan Movers Association. All Rights Reserved.
The Shumaker Tech Group, LLC.