Latest Carrier


Win. 2017

Spr. 2016

Sum. 2016

Fall 2016

Stay Connected

Members

With more than 180 members and growing, the Michigan Movers Association is your premier source for contacts within the movers community in the State of Michigan.


MMA Members | MMA Associates



Select by City

A - B

C - D

E - F

G - H

I - J

K - L

M - N

O - P

Q - R

S - T

U - V

W

*click business name for their website


Ashland - WI
Clark Transfer Lines

William Clark
318 9th Avenue West, 54806
715-682-3044
clarktransferlines@charter.net

Ann Arbor - MI
Corrigan Moving Systems

Kevin Corrigan
3600 Ellsworth Rd., 48108
734-973-9393
kcorrigan@corriganmoving.com

Since 1929, Corrigan Moving Systems has been committed to delivering an outstanding moving experience to every family we serve. Corrigan has been recognized as the highest quality agent for United Van Lines. Corrigan was named "Moving Agent of the Year" by the American Moving and Storage Association.

Auburn Hills - MI
Corrigan Moving Systems - Auburn Hills

Terri Breit
2595 Featherstone, 48326
800-243-9502
tbreit@corriganmoving.com

Since 1929, Corrigan Moving Systems has been committed to delivering an outstanding moving experience to every family we serve. Corrigan has been recognized as the highest quality agent for United Van Lines. Corrigan was named "Moving Agent of the Year" by the American Moving and Storage Association.

Adrian - MI
Frank Hunter & Son, Inc.

Jim H. Scott
3789 E. U.S. 223, 49221
517-263-1859
jamie@huntermoving.com

Ann Arbor - MI
Frisbie Moving & Storage Co.

Timothy See
MMA Director, Tariff Committee
7830 Jackson Road, 48103
734-424-0802
tsee@frisbiemoving.com

Ann Arbor - MI
Handle With Care Moving & Delivery

Ray Astani
P O Box 7605, 48107
734-677-2000
info@hwcmd.com

Ann Arbor - MI
Men On the Move, Inc- Ann Arbor

Jeff Balaka or Jason Hewitt
6544 Jackson Rd, 48103
734-913-9966
no1mover@yahoo.com

Adrian - MI
Safeway Moving & Storage, Inc.

Mark Boss
PO Box 834, 49221
517-265-1368

Ann Arbor - MI
Two Men And A Truck - Ann Arbor

Alan Oversmith
5864 Interface Drive, 48103
734-973-6683
alan.oversmith@twomen.com

Ann Arbor - MI
Moorhouse Moving

Jason Moorhouse
401 E. Stadium Blvd. Suite10, 48104
734-765-4961
jasonjmoorhouse@yahoo.com

Ann Arbor - MI
Campus Concepts Move, Ship & Store, LLC

Warren Bryan
201 S. First Street , 48104
734-545-5617
info@campus-concepts.com

Alpena - MI
Thunder Bay Courier

Matthew LaFeldt
2503 French Road, 49707
989-916-5472
mlafeldt1@gmail.com

Battle Creek - MI
Blues Movers & Delivery

annie Caldwell
170Upton Avenue, 49037
269-964-7219
bluesmovers2003@yahoo.com

at bluesmovers we do in house rearranging,estate pack outs /move outs, rental truck,pods,container loading/unloading.garage,house & basement cleanouts. as well as home, residential,office & commercial moving in the state of Michigan.

Bay City - MI
Corrigan Moving

Pat Conlen
1411 Straits Dr., 48706
800.248.0486
pconlen@corriganmoving.com

Since 1929, Corrigan Moving Systems has been committed to delivering an outstanding moving experience to every family we serve. Corrigan has been recognized as the highest quality agent for United Van Lines. Corrigan was named "Moving Agent of the Year" by the American Moving and Storage Association.

Bay City - MI
Corrigan Moving

Pat Conlen
1141 Straits Drive, 48706
800.248.0486
pconlen@corriganmoving.com

Since 1929, Corrigan Moving Systems has been committed to delivering an outstanding moving experience to every family we serve. Corrigan has been recognized as the highest quality agent for United Van Lines. Corrigan was named "Moving Agent of the Year" by the American Moving and Storage Association.

Belleville - MI
Budget Moving & Storage LLC

Stacey Blue
14203 Red Oak Drive, 48111
313-399-7772
staceyblue7@gmail.com

Belleville - MI
Rose Moving & Storage Co.

Robert Maczka
41775 Ecorse Rd., Suite 190, 48111
734-957-8000
agent@rosemoving.com

Birmingham - MI
Silverback Moving Inc.

Jim Schea
P.O. Box 35, 48012
248-835-4214
silverbackmoving@aol.com

SCHEA - The premier name in Moving all across Michigan and the U.S. east of the Mississippi with offices in Birmingham, MI, W. Palm Beach, FL, Chicago, IL and Columbus / Cincinnati, OH. Featuring our famous "White Glove Service" !

Brighton - MI
Taylor Moving & Storage

Brad Taylor
8320 Hilton Road, 48114
810-229-7070
taylormoving@att.net

Taylor Moving & Storage brings over 70 years of family owned experience to meeting your moving and storage needs. We've provided a successful moving experience to thousands of customers across Michigan and around the country over the years. Our courteous and professional staff handle each customer with individualized attention.

Brighton - MI
Two Men And A Truck - #0297

Allan Oversmith
2508 Harte Drive, 48114
810-588-5930
alan.oversmith@twomen.com

Bay City - MI
Two Men And A Truck - Bay City/Midland/Saginaw

Jessica Pula
MMA Director Committee
105 Garfield Avenue, 48708
989-895-5252
Jessica.Pula@twomen.com

Two Men And A Truck Bay City has been in business for 20 years and we proudly service the Tri-City area. We offer local, long distance and unloading moves. We also sell packing supplies and offer a large variety of moving boxes.

Brownstown - MI
Two Men and a Truck - South Wayne

Alan Oversmith
19001 Sibley Rd., 48193
734-692-8057
twomandownriver@sbcglobal.net

Belleville - MI
General Movers, Inc.

Kyle Foster
, 48111

kylefoster1981@gmail.com

Byron Center - MI
JL Moving, LLC

Justin Luke
1701 Hightree Drive S W, 49315
616-724-0810
jlmoving@aol.com

Bay City - MI
Two Men And A Truck - Bay City/Midland/Saginaw

Ashley Anderson
MMA Scholarship, Director Committee
105 Garfield Avenue, 48708
989-895-5252
Ashley.Anderson@twomen.com

Two Men And A Truck Bay City has been in business for 20 years and we proudly service the Tri-City area. We offer local, long distance and unloading moves. We also sell packing supplies and offer a large variety of moving boxes.

MMA Associates

Alpharetta - GA
Aegis Insurance Services, Inc.

Scott & Barbara Stevens
5755 North Point Parkway #44, 30022
770-360-5565
bstevens@aegis-online.com
Arlington Heights - IL
CDS Moving Equipment

Brian Preusse
2636 S. Clearbrook Dr., 60005
847-437-9334
bpreusse@cds-usa.com
Barrington - IL
CardConnect

Lance Marcinek
427 East Russell Street, 60010
773-332-2982
lmarcinek@cardconnect.com

CardConnect is a leading payment technology company providing the highest level of security to credit card payments through data encryption and tokenization.

Byron Center - MI
M & K Truck Centers

Tim Schimmel
8800 Byron Commerce Drive, 49315
616-583-2100
tim.schimmel@mktruck.com

M & K Truck Centers is a full service dealer of new and used heavy and medium duty trucks, trailers and luxury sport coaches. We are the largest Mack/Volvo dealers group in the Midwest, and among the largest in the US.
Cadillac - MI
B&P Manufacturing

Scott Dunlop
8051 E. Boon Rd, 49601
231-775-2229
scottdunlop@bpmfg.com
Detroit - MI
Scopelitis, Garvin, Light, Hanson & Feary, PLC.

Michael Tauscher
535 Griswold, Suite 1818, 48226
313-237-7403
mtauscher@scopelitis.com
Easley - SC
DOT Tiedown & Lifting Equpment

Wille Tucker
436 Saco Lowell Road, 29640
864-306-1350
willietucker@dottiedown.com

We provide high quality tie down straps, moving blankets and e-track. Visit us at www.dottiedown.com and stop by our exhibit table at the MMA convention!
East Greenwich - RI
Arpin Van Lines, Inc.

Kathleen Frazier
P.O. Box 1302, 02818-0998
800-343-3500
info@arpin.com
Fort Wayne - IN
LSI Source, LLC

Jeff Enrietto
12722 Tonkel Road, 46845
260-469-0719
jeff@lsisource.com
Indianapolis - IN
Wheaton-Bekins Van LInes

Kregg Boreani
8010 Castleton Road, 46250
317-558-0768
Kregg_Boreani@wvlcorp.com
Indianapolis - IN
HP Products

Tom Dillon
4220 Saguaro Trail, 46268
630-542-5652
tdillon@hpproducts.com

We are a full line moving and storage distributor company, covering the Midwest. We have locations in Michigan, Indiana, Ohio, Kentucky St. Louis and Illinois.
LANSING - MI
FOSTER, SWIFT, COLLINS & SMITH

Paul Millenbach
313 S. WASHINGTON SQUARE, 48933-2193


Lansing - MI
Shumaker Group

Kyle Shumaker
3721 W. Michigan Avenue, 48917
517-388-3120
kyleshumaker@gmail.com
Lenexa - KS
Basys Processing

Danny Haggerty
15423 W. 100th Terrace, 66219
913-214-5028
dhaggerty@basyspro.com
Livonia - MI
Victory Packaging

Charlie Newberry
31740 Enterprise Drive Ste N, 48150
1-800-331-2089
csmi@victorypackaging.com
Louisville - KY
Kentucky Trailer

Dianna Raisor
7201 Logistics Drive, 40258
502-337-3599
diana.raisor@kytrailer.com

Kentucky Trailer is the nation's leading manufacturer of custom moving vans and truck bodies. We deliver custom design, build and service solutions to specialty trailer and mobile platform markets. Kentucky trailer also offers repair, service and reconditioning for all trailers and truck bodies. Call 888-598-7245.
Montgomeryville - PA
MSS, Inc

Lynne Conway
211 Commerce Drive, 18936
800-433-1159
LynneC@mss1.com

For over 30 years, MSS has delivered innovative solutions and reliable, personalized service to the relocation industry. From the very beginning, our consistent and unsurpassed performance has assured customers they can rely on guaranteed service and quality each and every time - they can Trust The Experience.
New Hudson - MI
Kentucky Trailer

Greg Little
53000 Grand River Ave., 48165


Kentucky Trailer is the nation's leading manufacturer of custom moving vans and truck bodies. We deliver custom design, build and service solutions to specialty trailer and mobile platform markets. Kentucky trailer also offers repair, service and reconditioning for all trailers and truck bodies. Call 888-598-7245.
Norfolk - NE
Daycos, Inc.

Tami Pick
1500 Riverside Blvd, 68701
402-379-1440
tami@daycos.com
Pasadena - CA
Transguard Insurance

Chrissy Yacoub
301 N. Lake Avenue, 91101
626-529-7144
Chrissy.Yacoub@transguard.com
Peoria - IL
Hawk Agency, Inc.

Rachelle Lahr
7131 N. Knoxville Ave, 61614
309-690-9800
tkirkham@hawkinsurance.com
PLYMOUTH - MI
VICTORY PACKAGING

Charlie Newberry
800 JUNCTION ST., 48170
800-331-2089
cnewberry@victorypackaging.com
Schoolcraft - MI
Ayres-Rice Insurance, Inc

Scott Kuiper
452 North Grand, 49087
269-679-4918
skuiper@ayres-riceinsurance.com
Southfield - MI
Foster Swift Collins & Smith, P. C.

Paul Millenbach
One Northwestern Plaza, 48034
248-539-9900
Pmillenbach@fosterswift.com
St. Louis - MO
Vanliner Insurance Co.

Mike Lucas
One Premier Drive, 63026
800-325-3619
mike_lucas@vanliner.com

Vanliner is the nation's leading specialty provider of insurance and alternative risk products designed exclusively for the Moving and Storage industry.
TROY - MI
InPro Insurance Group

Dave Goodman
2095 E. Big Beaver, 48083
248-526-3260
dgoodman@inproagent.com
Williamston - MI
BridgeStone Agency

Josh Pederson
1041 W. Grand River Ave., 48895
888-278-0215
josh@bridgestoneagency.com
Wolverine Lake - MI
Unemployment Services, Inc.

Kent Downey
1401 Glengary Road, 48390
248-926-8900
usi.downey@yahoo.com

USI, Inc. provides a FREE review of your current Unemployment Tax Rate(UIA)to verify its accuracy and to determine if a reduction is feasible. We are also experts at helping resolve unemployment claims. Contact us today!
Woodhaven - MI
Howey & Associates Insurance

Skip Howey
22333 Allen Road, 48183
734-676-6600
showey@howey-insurance.com
Woodridge - IL
AIS, Inc.

Jason Hopkins
7501 Lemont Drive Suite 250, 60617
630-795-1470
jhopkins@aismgt.com

Copyright © 2012 Michigan Movers Association. All Rights Reserved.
The Shumaker Tech Group, LLC.