Latest Carrier


Win. 2017

Spr. 2016

Sum. 2016

Fall 2016

Stay Connected

Members

With more than 150 members and growing, the Michigan Movers Association is your premier source for contacts within the movers community in the State of Michigan.

Become a Member




Select by City

A - B

C - D

E - F

G - H

I - J

K - L

M - N

O - P

Q - R

S - T

U - V

W


Stow - OH
Custom Movers Service

Rochelle Shultis
3290 Kent Road, 44224
800-514-6927
rrose@custommoversservices.com

Shelby Township - MI
All Pointe Enterprise, Inc.

Ayman Elfakir
52531 Forest Grove, 48315
586-703-7141
aelfakir@allpointetrucking.com

Stevensville - MI
Callan & Woodworth Moving & Storage

James Callan
5489 Red Arrow Highway, 49127
269-428-2191
jim@haviland-callan.com

St. Clair Shores - MI
Door To Door Movers

Alexander Welsh
20101 Rosedale Street, 48080
586-777-8560

Sterling Heights - MI
Five Pointe Moving LLC.

Terry Occhipinti
7007 Metropolitan Pkwy Box 635 , 48311
586-803-1555
info@fivepointemoving.com

Local and Intrastate Moving in Michigan

Sterling Heights - MI
Golden Movers, L L C

Mohamad Elfakir
14967 Merlot , 48312
586-978-0812

St. Clair Shores - MI
J. Noseda and Son, Inc

John Noseda
20950 Madison, 48081
586-563-2273
info@movegiant.com

Catering to the different needs for each of our customers, J. Noseda and Son will work with you and your family to ensure an efficient and satisfactory relocation, every time! Weather packing art, transporting medical equipment, or moving grandma to her new senior apartment, your belongings are in good hands!

Sturgis - MI
Meyers Moving & Storage Inc.

Kristopher Strawser
P O Box 829, 49091
269-651-7200
meyersmoving@frontier.com

Strongsville - OH
Mills Van Lines, Inc.

Robert Simon
14675 Foltz Parkway, 44149
440-846-0200
rsimon@millsvanlines.com

Southgate - MI
Quality Care Moving, Joe's Downriver, LLC - d/b/

Jorge Chansuolme, Jr
16315 Kennebec, 48195
248-747-6683
joesdownriverllc@gmail.com

Saginaw - MI
Stevens Transportation Co., Inc

Morrie Stevens Jr.
527 Morley Drive, 48605-3276
989-755-3002
hq@stevensworldwide.com

Saginaw - MI
Stevens Van Lines, Inc.

Morrie Stevens
MMA President, Legislative, Scholarship Committee
527 Morley Drive, 48601
989-755-3000
hq@stevensworldwide.com

Sterling Heights - MI
Tony the Mover, Inc.

Marilyn Pawelczyk or Dawn Pawelczyk
35315 Beattie Drive, 48312
586-939-8633
tonythemover@sbcglobal.net

Sault Ste. Marie - MI
Weir's Moving & Storage Co.

Tom Allison
605 Ridge Street, 49783
906-259-7090
weirmoving@gmail.com

Sterling Heights - MI
White Star Movers, Inc.

Kaitlyn White
MMA Director Committee
35956 Mound Road, 48310
586-977-0400
markwhite@whitestarmovers.com

South Bend - IN
Two Men And A Truck - #36470

Gerald Jones
129 Dixie Highway South, 46637
574-309-9868
Gerald.jones@twomen.com

St. Joseph - MI
StorSmart Moving Services

Nicole Venck
3909 Red Arrow Highway, 40985
269-429-6007
nicole@storsmart.com

Sterling Heights - MI
JMB Moving, LLC

John Casbar
34841 Mound Road, 48310
586-506-9004
info@jmbmoving.com

JMB Moving LLC is a family owned and operated business based in Sterling Heights, Michigan. We are fully licensed and insured and our employees are highly experienced, well trained and disciplined specializing in quality customer service. Our main goal is to offer large company services at small company prices.

Southfield - MI
A. Mack Moving & Storage

April Mack
24209 Northwestern Hwy, 48075
248-918-6094
amackmoving@gmail.com

Toledo - OH
A. B. C. Movers of Michigan, Inc.

Richard Sturdevant
1020 Jackson Street, 43624
419-241-6245
abcmovers@hotmail.com

Traverse City - MI
Affordable Movers

Mark Weber
1653 M-37, 49685
231-933-6331
affordablemoverstcmi@yahoo.com

Traverse City - MI
AMS Assisted Moving Services

Kelly Stites
1637 M 37 South, 49685
231-633-3402
info@mimovingservices.com

Traverse City - MI
Bayside Moving & Storage

Steve Denoyer
2920 Cass Road, 49684
866-741-1899
sales@baysidemoving.net

Traverse City - MI
BOB Moving and Storage, LLC.

Debra Morse
1523 W. Long Lake Rd., 49685
231-933-1253
armorse@gmail.com

Traverse City - MI
Denoyer Bros. Moving & Storage Co.

Steve Denoyer
2920 Cass Road, 49684
231-946-4550
steve@denoyerbrosmoving.com

Trenton - MI
Imlach Group/Imlach Movers, Inc.

Dan/ Vicky Imlach, Dave Bjerk
28349 Fort Street, 48183
734-675-4500
dave.bjerk@imlachgroup.com

Traverse City - MI
Kurtz Movers

Bill Kurtz
1620 W. South Airport Road Suite A, 49686
231-947-6683
kurtzmusicbill@cs.com

Tawas City - MI
Make Way Move All, Inc.

Ben Harris
MMA Director Committee
2520 S US-23, 48763
989-362-8383
bharris@makewaymoveall.com

Make Way Move All is the number one mover in Northeast Michigan. Our services include, packing, loading, moving and storage, and expedited freight service. Our mission is to be a leader in the truck transport industry. We are always learning, so we can do a better job for you.

Troy - MI
MI Solutions Moving & Cleaning Service

Lenard Banks
329 Park, 48083
248--257-5076
customerservice@123moveclean.com

Traverse City - MI
Morse Hahneberg Moving & Storage, Inc.

Art Morse
2040 Traversefield Drive, 49686
231-947-7650
amorse@morsemoving.com

Traverse City - MI
Two Men And A Truck - Traverse City

Mara Crofoot
1348 S. West Silver Lake Rd., 49685
231-947-8880
mara.crofoot@twomen.com

Troy - MI
Two Men and a Truck - Troy

Kevin Balduc
1250 Rankin Dr Ste D, 48083
248-356-6683
kevin.balduc@twomen.com

Taylor - MI
Will Deal Moving Co., Inc.

Willie Deal
11858 Heatherwood Circle, 48180
313-477-5844
willdealmoving@yahoo.com

Traverse City - MI
Grand Bay Moving & Storage LLC

Terry Sonneveldt
4237 Ramblewood Drive, 49684
231-499-8568
terry@grandbaymoving.com

MMA Associates

Schoolcraft - MI
Ayres-Rice Insurance, Inc

Scott Kuiper
452 North Grand, 49087
269-679-4918
skuiper@ayres-riceinsurance.com
Southfield - MI
Foster Swift Collins & Smith, P. C.

Paul Millenbach
One Northwestern Plaza, 48034
248-539-9900
Pmillenbach@fosterswift.com
St. Louis - MO
Vanliner Insurance Co.

Mike Lucas
One Premier Drive, 63026
800-325-3619
mike_lucas@vanliner.com
TROY - MI
InPro Insurance Group

Dave Goodman
2095 E. Big Beaver, 48083
248-526-3260
dgoodman@inproagent.com

Copyright © 2012 Michigan Movers Association. All Rights Reserved.
The Shumaker Tech Group, LLC.